How do I upgrade or downgrade my subscription?

You can view your current subscription details under “Subscription” tab in your Evertrack account.

To upgrade a subscription:

  • Sign in to your account, go to “Subscription” tab and click “Change”
  • Choose a preferred plan and click “Upgrade”
  • If prompted, enter your billing and payment details
  • Read the summary of the changes to your subscription and check if everything is correct 
  • Click “Upgrade my subscription” button to complete the upgrade

Note:

  • You pay the monthly fee of the higher subscription plan minus the difference between the old and the new monthly fees for the days that have passed
  • The higher subscription plan will be activated on the next business day after a respective payment has been processed

To downgrade a subscription:

  • Sign in to your account, go to “Subscription” tab and click “Change”
  • Choose a preferred plan and click “Downgrade”
  • If prompted, enter your billing and payment details
  • Read the summary of the changes to your subscription and check if everything is correct
  • Click “Downgrade my subscription” button to complete the downgrade

  • Note:

  • The lower subscription plan will be activated immediately after downgrading. However, the monthly fee will only be adjusted in the next month
  • There will be no refunds or credits for partial months of service, upgrade/downgrade refunds, or refunds for months unused with an open Evertrack account

  • How do I upgrade or downgrade my subscription?

    You can view your current subscription details under “Subscription” tab in your Evertrack account.

    To upgrade a subscription:

    • Sign in to your account, go to “Subscription” tab and click “Change”
    • Choose a preferred plan and click “Upgrade”
    • If prompted, enter your billing and payment details
    • Read the summary of the changes to your subscription and check if everything is correct 
    • Click “Upgrade my subscription” button to complete the upgrade

    Note:

    • You pay the monthly fee of the higher subscription plan minus the difference between the old and the new monthly fees for the days that have passed
    • The higher subscription plan will be activated on the next business day after a respective payment has been processed

    To downgrade a subscription:

  • Sign in to your account, go to “Subscription” tab and click “Change”
  • Choose a preferred plan and click “Downgrade”
  • If prompted, enter your billing and payment details
  • Read the summary of the changes to your subscription and check if everything is correct
  • Click “Downgrade my subscription” button to complete the downgrade

  • Note:

  • The lower subscription plan will be activated immediately after downgrading. However, the monthly fee will only be adjusted in the next month
  • There will be no refunds or credits for partial months of service, upgrade/downgrade refunds, or refunds for months unused with an open Evertrack account

  • 2019 © Evertrack. All rights reserved.
    twitterlinkedin
    2019 © Evertrack. All rights reserved
    twitter
    logo
    linkedin