How do I cancel my subscription?
To cancel your subscription:
- Sign in to your Evertrack account.
- Choose the “Subscription” tab.
- Click the “Cancel” button next to your subscription plan and confirm your action.
- Think twice before canceling your subscription because there is no option to re-activate it. If you decide to use Evertrack after cancellation, you will have to subscribe and pay for a new subscription.
- You can cancel your subscription at any time. If you cancel before the end of the paid month, the cancellation will take effect at the end of the current billing period.
- After cancellation, there will be no refunds or credits for a partial month of your subscription.